DIRTY ROTTEN UGLY GIRLS SUCK

Posted: March 11, 2010 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s these schizophrenic suggestions
they spark paranoid investigations
Listen to the fiends spit halitosis
This meth psychosis got me under hypnosis
I’m buried in a an amphetamine dream full of cellophane people fiends schemes and the screams of drama queens
I stumble and fumble into the deep
Searching for that moment of clarity
Grasping for a branch of sanity
When all I really need is a 20 bag of sleep
Cuz I just broke the last seven nights
I’m starting fist fights with shadow people who aren’t even there
Going full throttle trying to drown my self in the bottom of a forty ounce bottle

ALL I KNOW IS THESE DIRTY ROTTEN UGLY GIRLS SUCK
SO LETS SIT BACK AND WATCH THESE FIENDS
GET DOWN ON THEIR HANDS AND KNEES
TO LOOK FOR THE DRUGS I DROPPED ON YOUR RUG

Maybe it was one too many LSD binges
That tore my mind off the hinges
And left it like that phone on the corner
you know the one that wont accept your quarter
It’s out of order
I’m crazier than blind skateboarders in rush hour traffic
As for my drug habit
Please kids
Don’t try and match it
Cuz asend blest it best
I’m not an mc
I’m a brain herpe
Spitting grenades infused with aids til your wishing you were pissing razor blades

AN ALL I KNOW IS THESE DIRTY ROTTEN UGLY GIRLS SUCK
SO LETS SIT BACK AND WATCH THESE FIENDS
GET DOWN ON THEIR HANDS AND KNEES
JUST TO LOOK FOR THE DRUGS
I DROPPED ON YOUR RUG

Right now I’m sitting reflecting on how I’m neglecting my soul
Gods calling collect and I refuse to pay for the toll
Cuz the only fee I got an interest in paying
is the one to feed my giving tree
Now believe me
Everyday this dogs hunger grew stronger
THE tracks simultaneously grew longer
So it’s turning out
It looks like
To be another long sleeve summer
Spent sailing to the moon
through the bottom of this crooked spoon
On waves of nodded euphoria
over a sea of numbing nothing tranquility
I’m hooked on escaping my life’s hysteria
Crown me the reigning king of denial
Since I sit here and listen to what Jane says and talk about how I’ll kick tomorrow
But secretly I hope I got at least one more life left to borrow
Cuz I already sold my soul for units numbered 20
This fucked up recipe
And a handful of felonies
An All I really know is these dirty rotten ugly girls suck
BUT SOME PEOPLE CALL THEM DRUGS ………

Comments
  1. beatdomdavid says:

    Cool stuff. I believe it’s the first time I’ve read your poetry.

Leave a Reply

