This is too much of a coincidence REWARD OFFERED!

Posted: May 7, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

.So last night a friend of mine sent me this picture. Apparently it’s an advertisement for the South Campus Gateway District of Ohio State University. It seems to me some graphic designer got a hold of a picture of me and took liberty with me and my persona. I’m finding it hard to believe there’s a dead ringer for me walking around on the OSU campus. My former stomping ground and location of many of my stories. The spoon full of drugs those wild eyes etc etc. I suppose it’s flattering . BUT  I want to know who is responsible for this. It even looks as if the thermometer was photo-shopped in over my trademark Newport that’s usually hanging from my lip. If this isn’t me ‘d like to meet who ever this is. REWARD FOR ANY INFORMATION THAT GETS ME TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS…….

Comments
  1. Did you ever find the bastards responsible for this?

Leave a Reply

