In the spirit of exploring new and original voices; I’ve decided to add a page to my blog strictly dedicated to the work of emerging voices. I feel this is a necessary step to build momentum for the launch of my new site.  This will also give us the opportunity to test different styles in order to see what direction the site will be heading in.  I invite anyone who would like an opportunity to showcase their work to a larger audience to contact me with your submissions. @submissionstothedoomed@yahoo.com.  Submissions are open to artists of all mediums not just writing.

The first person I will be showcasing on the “Other Voices” page will be the amazingly talented Popeye Squirm. Mr. Squirm is an up and coming poet from San Luis Obispo, California. I invite you to check out his work  on the Other Voices page now.

Leave a Reply

