I’m GLad I don’t Have a Vagina

Posted: March 24, 2011 in Poetry

I’m glad I don’t have

A vagina

It seems like a ton

Of work

If  you don’t clean

It regularly

it

Stinks

Once a month it

Bleeds everywhere

And you need to

Pack it with

Cotton

There’s always some

Asshole trying

To cum in it

And if the wrong

Asshole cums in it

you got to squeeze

a watermelon

out through

a lemon

and

You’re stuck

With them

In  yr.  life

Forever

chasing them

around

for child support

I’m glad I don’t

Have a vagina

I don’t think I could handle

All that responsibility

 

Leave a Reply

